How to cancel a “Live Meeting” S+ ?

Here is how to cancel a Live Meeting request that you have sent previously:

1. Log In to the Live meeting portal

2. Click on “Meetings” link under the Manage section on the left hand side

3. Select the meeting using the checkbox next to the dezired meeting in the “Meetings” table, and click on the “Delete” button at the bottom left corner (see below)

Advertisements